Rich Pring
Partner/ Executive Producer
rich@reveriecontent.com
t: 310.251.2937

Cathleen O'Conor Stern
Partner/ Executive Producer
cathleen@reveriecontent.com
t: 323.459.8021

West Coast

Shortlist
www.shortlistmgmt.com

Charlie McBrearty
charlie@shortlistmgmt.com

Kelly O'Neill
kelly@shortlistmgmt.com

Midwest

Collective Management
www.collectivemanagement.tv

Sean Sullivan
sean@collectivemanagement.tv

Marni Halliburton
marni@collectivemanagement.tv

East Coast

No Relation
www.norelation.nyc

Mike Orsini
mike@norelation.nyc

Hispanic Market

MB Creates
http://martaburga.com/

Marta Burga
burga@ca.rr.com